Happy Give Love

- Collection Happy Give Love

Discover the jewels and temporary tattoos designed by Marbella to support the actions of the association Les P'tits Cracks, in favor of children with cancer.

Happy Give Love 

There are 5 products.
55,00 €

Skin Jewel Made with Swarovski crystals, the skin jewel 'Trèfle Porte Bonheur' is inspired by a floral world.> Enjoy complimentary gift wrapping> Add your personal message handwritten > This Jewel arrives in the Marbella White Box> Free shipping in France for orders exceeding EUR 100,00 tax incl. 

14,50 €

Temporary Tattoo Waterproof - This Tattoo of the collection 'Happy Give Love' is handmade with love for Les P'tits Cracks - to support its actions in favor of the children.Made in France within Marbella's Ateliers (Picardy)

14,50 €

Temporary Tattoo  --- Waterproof --- The Temporary Tattoo 'Hirondelles' is inspired by the liberty of swallows.Made in France within Marbella's Ateliers (Picardy)

37,00 €

Ephemeral Tattoo Multi-Wear - This box tattoos of the collection 'HappyGiveLove' is handmade with love for Les P'tits Cracks - to support its actions in favor of cancer children.Made in France within Marbella's Ateliers (Picardy)

19,00 €

Ephemeral Tattoo Multi-Wear - This Tattoo of the collection 'Happy Give Love' is handmade with love for Les P'tits Cracks - to support its actions in favor of the cancer children.Made in France within Marbella's Ateliers (Picardy)

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Top

Happy Give Love

- Collection Happy Give Love

Découvrez les bijoux et les tatouages temporaires réalisés par Marbella pour soutenir les actions de l'association Les P'tits Cracks, en faveur des enfants atteints du cancer - Fabrication française certifiée

Happy Give Love 

Il y a 5 articles
55,00 €

Bijou de peau En cristal Swarovski, le bijou de peau 'Trèfle Porte Bonheur' est inspiré des fleurs du paradis. > Ajoutez votre message personnel manuscrit, > Demandez la pochette cadeaux Marbella,> Livré dans son étui blanc estampillé Marbella.> Bénéficiez de la livraison offerte à partir de EUR 100,00 TTC

14,50 €

Tatouage temporaire --- Waterproof --- Ce Tattoo de la collection 'Happy Give Love' est fait avec amour pour Les P'tits Cracks - afin de soutenir ses actions en faveur des enfants atteints du cancer.Fabriqué en France, dans les Ateliers MARBELLA

14,50 €

Tattoo Temporaire --- Waterproof --- le tattoo temporaire 'Hirondelles' est inspiré de la liberté des hirondelles.Fabriqué en France, dans les Ateliers MARBELLA

37,00 €

Tatouages éphémères Repositionnables et réutilisables - Ce coffret de Tattoos de la collection 'HappyGiveLove' est fait avec amour pour Les P'tits Cracks - afin de soutenir ses actions en faveur des enfants atteints du cancer.Fabriqué en France, dans les Ateliers MARBELLA

19,00 €

Tatouage éphémère Repositionnable et réutilisable - Ce Tattoo de la collection 'Happy Give Love' est fait avec amour pour Les P'tits Cracks - afin de soutenir ses actions en faveur des enfants atteints du cancer.Fabriqué en France, dans les Ateliers MARBELLA

Afficher 1 - 5 sur 5 articles

Haut